After almost two weeks of rest, the FKF Premier League returns for its seventh round with a total of nine games on the cards.

Tusker FC will be looking to continue with their perfect start of the season when they host George owoko’s Vihiga Bullets at their Ruraka back with Kasarani Annex set to host a double header pitting Sofapaka FC v FC Talanta and Kenya Police v Wazito FC.

Also Read: Simba SC appoints former Gor Mahia coach

Apart from the doubleheader that will start at 1 pm and 3:15 pm respectively, all the other seven games will kick off at 3 pm across different grounds in the country. Bandari will be hosting Posta Rangers at Mbaraki, Gor Mahia taking KCB FC at Nyayo Stadium with Nairobi City Stars taking AFC Leopards at the MISC Kasarani.

Tusker remains top of the table with 15 points after five games with Vihiga Bullets and Mathare United remaining the teams yet to register any point this season; the latter having only played one game.

FKFPL Round Seven Fixtures

1pm: Sofapaka Talanta Kasarani Annex, Nairobi

315pm: Kenya Police Wazito Kasarani Annex. Nairobi

3pm: Tusker Vihiga Bullets Ruaraka Stadium, Nairobi

3pm: Bandari Posta Rangers Mbaraki Stadium, Mombasa

3pm: Ulinzi Stars Mathare United Ulinzi Sports Complex Nairobi

3pm: Bidco Nzoia Sugar Thika Stadium, Thika

3pm: KK Homeboyz Kariobangi Sharks Bukhungu Stadium, Kakamega

3pm: Gor Mahia KCB Nyayo Stadium, Nairobi

3pm: City Stars AFC Leopards Kasarani Stadium, Nairobi

Also Read: Kenyan attacker training with Belgian side

Previous articleFKF set to receive KES 1.13B from FIFA
Next articleArsenal held, Man United win as Everton is thrashed


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here